The TRF Team

A team of working professionals committed to bringing about social change

The Restoring Force Board members comprise professionals who are leaders in their field, and also committed to contributing to the society we live in. By volunteering their time, expertise and resources to TRF projects, our board members ensure that TRF projects maximise the effectiveness of funds raised, ensuring that only a minimum is utilised for administration expenses.

Board Members

Brij Mohan Vaish, President
Anil Batra, Secretary
Parveen Kumar Sharma, Treasurer
Vinod Kumar Gupta, Member
Vijay Khilnani, Member
Sonia Arora, Member
Nirmal Dhal, Member
Ajay Gupta, Member

TRF Project Manager - Education


Gurgaon Ki Awaaz Radio Team

Arti Jaiman (Station Director)
Sharmila (Station Manager)
Damini Shakya (Reporter)

© The Restoring Force

The Restoring Force (TRF) was founded in the year 1997 and registered under the Society Registration Act in 2001. Since then, TRF has been working relentlessly with the marginalized and excluded communities of Gurgaon and Rajasthan.